We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Contact Details

Colin Richardson (Chairman) [email protected] 07711 058744
Tony Hoile (Deputy) [email protected] 07506 849443
Sally Sturt (Deputy) 07767 301095

Droxford Area Coordinators
High Street James Matthissen 07914 638082
Sheep Pond Lane Matt Avison [email protected]
Dundridge Ln (East) Colin Richardson see above
Middlington Hill Claire Francis [email protected]
Swanmore Road Ruth Butler [email protected]
Middlington Road Louise Hudson [email protected]
South Hill west Tony Hoile see above
Union Lane Lynne Dumbrell [email protected]
The Park Pennie Brown 878 726 or June Kershaw 07540 238240
Northend Lane Colin Richardson see above
Chestnut Rise John Whittaker 877 788
Mill Lane Sally Sturt see above
South Hill east Sally Sturt see above